Benton County Museum & Historical Society       https://bentoncountymuseum.com
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Sat, Oct 31 Holidays Halloween
Sun, Nov 01 Holidays Daylight Saving Time ends
Tue, Nov 03 Holidays Election Day
Wed, Nov 11 Holidays Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 26 Holidays Thanksgiving Day
Fri, Nov 27 Holidays Black Friday
Thu, Dec 24 Holidays Christmas Eve
Fri, Dec 25 Holidays Christmas Day
Thu, Dec 31 Holidays New Year's Eve

Key:
Holidays
Museum Events
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Labor Day

Monday, September 07 2020

ics


2

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 12 2020

ics


3

Halloween

Saturday, October 31 2020

ics


4

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 01 2020

ics


5

Election Day

Tuesday, November 03 2020

ics


6

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11 2020

ics


7

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26 2020

ics


8

Black Friday

Friday, November 27 2020

ics


9

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 2020

ics


10

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25 2020

ics


11

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31 2020

ics


Key:
Holidays
Museum Events